Bürgermeister

Herbert Prandtner

herbert-prandtner@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 676 843 244 244


Vizebürgermeister

Harald Stanzl

harald-stanzl@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 676 843 244 245


Amtsleiter

Bernhard Hofstetter

bernhard-hofstetter@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 2717 8201-2
+43 676 843 244 248

  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
  • Personalverwaltung
  • Wasser und Kanal
  • Gemeindestraßen
  • Sitzungen


Kassenverwalterin

Stephanie Emberger

stephanie-emberger@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 2717 8201-7
+43 676 4073691

  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
  • Buchhaltung
  • Kassenverwaltung
  • Meldewesen
  • Strafregisterauskunft
  • Bürgerservice
  • Sitzungen

Lucia Prenner

lucia-prenner@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 2717 8201-0
+43 676 843 244 246

  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
  • Bauamt
  • Meldewesen
  • Strafregisterauskunft
  • Bürgerservice
  • Sitzungen

Sabine Weillechner

sabine-weillechner@weinzierl-walde.gv.at

+43 2717 8201-0
+43 676 843 244 300

  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
  • Homepage, Gemeindezeitung
  • Friedhof
  • Meldewesen
  • Strafregisterauskunft
  • Bürgerservice
  • Sitzungen

Joachim Praher

+43 676 843 244 249

  • Bauhof (Klärwart)

Johann Ottendorfer

+43 676 843 244 250

  • Bauhof (Wassermeister)

Gabriele Hellerschmied

  • Raumpflegerin Gemeindeamt

Christine Donabaum

  • Schulwartin Volksschule

Birgit Weillechner

  • Kinderbetreuerin im Kindergarten

Tamara Kormesser

  • Kinderbetreuerin im Kindergarten

Susanne Hofbauer

  • Kinderbetreuerin im Kindergarten